NJ Jackals Game Nights @ the Museum – Selected Dates this Summer

Thursday – Saturday
June 15, 2017 – August 5, 2017
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Yogi Berra Museum & Learning Center
8 Yogi Berra Drive
973-655-2378

The Museum and the NJ Jackals are partnering this season to provide baseball fans with a unique all-around experience. For a special package rate of $15, visitors can combine a trip to the House that Yogi Built with a Jackals game.

The Museum will stay open late — until game time — on selected dates this summer for the new doubleheader offer.

Thursday, June 15: NJ Jackals vs. Dominican Republic National Team

Thursday, June 22: NJ Jackals vs. Cuban National Team

Friday, June 23: NJ Jackals vs. Cuban National Team

Saturday, June 24: NJ Jackals vs. Cuban National Team

Thursday, July 6: NJ Jackals vs. Ottawa

Friday, July 7: NJ Jackals vs. Ottawa

Saturday, July 8: NJ Jackals vs. Ottawa

Thursday, July 20: NJ Jackals vs. Trois-Rivieres

Friday, July 21: NJ Jackals vs. Ottawa

Saturday, July 22: NJ Jackals vs. Ottawa

Thursday, Aug. 3: NJ Jackals vs. Trois-Rivieres

Friday, Aug. 4: NJ Jackals vs. Trois-Rivieres

Saturday, Aug. 5: NJ Jackals vs. Trois-Rivieres