Yogi Berra Museum Awards – At Home Edition

The 2020 Yogi Berra Museum Awards Ceremony scheduled for April 20 was postponed until next spring, but: “We have a good time together even when we’re not together.” —Yogi Berra

Ron “Louisiana Lightning” Guidry, former New York Yankee Ace, Recipient of the 2017 Yogi Berra Museum Teammate Award
Willie Randolph, New York Yankee Great, Recipient of the 2018 Yogi Berra Museum Teammate Award
Nick Swisher, Former MLB Player, Recipient of the 2018 Yogi Berra Museum Service Award

Click to Watch

Enjoy highlights curated from past Yogi Berra Museum Award Ceremonies including priceless Yogi stories from former greats of the game.

John Flaherty, Former MLB Player, YES Broadcaster
Willie Randolph, New York Yankee Great
Nick Swisher, Former MLB Player
Larry, Timmy & Dale Berra
Bob Costas, American Sports Broadcaster
Al Leiter, Former MLB Pitcher
Devin and Jason McCourty, NFL Stars
Wynton Marsalis, Jazz Legend
Ali & Joe Torre, Safe at Home Foundation
John J. Filippelli, President of Production & Programming, The YES Network
Bernie Williams, New York Yankee Great
Finn Wentworth, Philanthropist
Ron Guidry, New York Yankee Great

Click to Watch

Meredith Marakovits, YES network Clubhouse reporter and “Live with Mere!” host interviewed Yogi Berra Museum Award Recipients on Instagram LIVE on 4/23

The winning line-up includes:

John “Flash” Flaherty, Former NY Yankee catcher, YES Network broadcaster, Yogi Berra Museum Awards Master of Ceremonies

CC Sabathia, New York Yankee Great, Teammate Award recipient

Bruce Beck, Emmy Award-Winning Sports Anchor, Humanitarian Award recipient

Jeff Idelson, Past President of the Baseball Hall of Fame, Co-Founder, Grassroots Baseball, Community Service Award recipient